Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

ADMIN LOGIN

Welcome to the Laurier Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 

 


SEARCH

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 26, 2017 - January 1, 2018

  

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Lazaridis MFin Breakfast Seminar
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Toronto
Tsi Tkahehtakon: In the Garden – Companion plants
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Brantford

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

The Dream Catchers
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Event Image NYO Canada Student Concert
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Waterloo
Event Image NYO Canada Student Concert
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Waterloo

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Toronto MBA 1-on-1 Appointment
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Canada Day BBQ
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Brantford
Event Image NYO Canada Student Concert
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Waterloo

Friday, June 30, 2017

Event Image NYO Canada Student Concert
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Waterloo
Event Image NYO Canada Faculty Concert
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Waterloo

Sunday, July 02, 2017

Event Image NYO Canada Student Concert
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Waterloo

Monday, July 03, 2017

Event Image NYO Canada Faculty Concert
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Waterloo

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Event Image 53rd Annual Conference of the Canadian Botanical Association
All Day

Waterloo
Tsi Tkahehtakon: In the Garden – Creepy crawlers, why we need bugs
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Brantford
Event Image NYO Canada Student Concert
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Waterloo
Plenary Lecture: Evolution by Association: Symbiosis in a neo-Darwinian World
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Waterloo

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

Event Image 53rd Annual Conference of the Canadian Botanical Association
All Day

Waterloo
Weresub Lecture: Some fungi we thought we knew
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Waterloo

Thursday, July 06, 2017

Event Image 53rd Annual Conference of the Canadian Botanical Association
All Day

Waterloo

Friday, July 07, 2017

Event Image 53rd Annual Conference of the Canadian Botanical Association
All Day

Waterloo

Saturday, July 08, 2017

Event Image 53rd Annual Conference of the Canadian Botanical Association
All Day

Waterloo

Sunday, July 09, 2017

Event Image thirdspace_ weekly worship
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Tsi Tkahehtakon: In the Garden
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Brantford
Blueberry Picking!
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Career Centre Workshops
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Waterloo

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Event Image Community Music Workshop
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Event Image thirdspace_ weekly worship
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Tsi Tkahehtakon: In the Garden
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Brantford

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Event Image thirdspace_ weekly worship
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Tsi Tkahehtakon: In the Garden
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Brantford

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Event Image thirdspace_ weekly worship
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Tsi Tkahehtakon: In the Garden
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Brantford

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Tsi Tkahehtakon: In the Garden
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Brantford

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Career Centre Workshops
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Waterloo

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Event Image thirdspace_ weekly worship
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Tsi Tkahehtakon: In the Garden
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Brantford

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Event Image thirdspace_ weekly worship
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Friday, August 25, 2017

Event Image MA Theology: Spiritual Care and Psychotherapy Information Session
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Event Image thirdspace_ weekly worship
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Men's Football vs Toronto
1:00 PM

Monday, September 04, 2017

Labour Day (University Closed)

Saturday, September 09, 2017

Men's Football vs Carleton
7:00 PM

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Event Image WLU Alumni Choir Homecoming Rehearsal (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 PM

Waterloo
Men's Football vs Western
1:00 PM

Sunday, October 01, 2017

Event Image WLU Alumni Choir Homecoming Rehearsal (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 3:30 PM

Waterloo
WLU Alumni Choir Homecoming Service - Let us Rejoice!
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Waterloo

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Men's Football vs McMaster
1:00 PM

Friday, October 27, 2017

Fall Convocation 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fall Convocation 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fall Convocation 2017
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Fall Convocation 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fall Convocation 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Waterloo
Fall Convocation 2017
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Waterloo

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search







Select item(s) to Search