Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

ADMIN LOGIN

Welcome to the Laurier Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 

 


SEARCH

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 27, 2017 - May 26, 2018

  

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Event Image Laurier String Academy Final Recital and Open House
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Waterloo

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Event Image thirdspace_ weekly worship
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Event Image Beckett School at Laurier Wind and Brass Recital
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Image Beckett School at Laurier Student Recital
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
QuartetFest Concert with guest faculty members and the Penderecki String Quartet Chamber Music prize winners
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Monday, May 29, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

RCMP Career Presentation
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Brantford

Friday, June 02, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Event Image thirdspace_ weekly worship
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
QuartetFest Concert with QuartetFest concert with the Lafayette String Quartet and Yariv Aloni (viola).
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Monday, June 05, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Spring Convocation (Brantford)


Brantford
Convocation (Brantford)
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Brantford

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Spring Convocation (Brantford)


Brantford
Career Centre Workshops
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Waterloo
Convocation (Brantford)
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Brantford
Convocation (Brantford)
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Brantford

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Trauma and Addictions
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Toronto MBA 1-on-1 Appointment
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Young Artists of QuartetFest Concert
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, June 09, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online
Trauma and Addictions
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Kitchener
QuartetFest Concert with Penderecki String Quartet, Yariv Aloni (viola) and Paul Pulford (cello)
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Waterloo

Saturday, June 10, 2017

QuartetFest Alumni Concert
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
QuartetFest Alumni and Young Artists Concert
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Event Image thirdspace_ weekly worship
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
QuartetFest Gala Concert
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Waterloo

Monday, June 12, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online
Spring Convocation (Waterloo)


Waterloo
Convocation (Faculty of Arts)
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Waterloo
Convocation (Faculty of Arts)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Waterloo

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Spring Convocation (Waterloo)


Waterloo
Convocation (Faculty of Arts)
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Waterloo
Convocation (Faculty of Arts)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Waterloo

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Spring Convocation (Waterloo)


Waterloo
Convocation (Faculty of Science)
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Waterloo
Convocation (Faculty of Science)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Waterloo

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Spring Convocation (Waterloo)


Waterloo
Convocation (Faculty of Science)
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Waterloo
Free GMAT Information Session - Toronto
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Convocation (Faculties of Music, Education, Social Work, Seminary)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Waterloo

Friday, June 16, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online
Spring Convocation (Waterloo)


Brantford
Waterloo
Convocation (Lazaridis School of Business and Economics)
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Waterloo
Convocation (Lazaridis School of Business and Economics)
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Waterloo
Convocation (Lazaridis School of Business and Economics)
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Waterloo

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Event Image Reformation conference with keynote Michael Coren
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Event Image thirdspace_ weekly worship
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday, June 19, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

#Canada150 Tree Planting Celebration
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Waterloo

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Toronto MBA 1-on-1 Appointment
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Friday, June 23, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online


Kitchener

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Event Image thirdspace_ weekly worship
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

The Dream Catchers @ Wilfrid Laurier University
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Toronto MBA 1-on-1 Appointment
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Sunday, July 09, 2017

Event Image thirdspace_ weekly worship
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Career Centre Workshops
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Waterloo

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Event Image thirdspace_ weekly worship
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Event Image thirdspace_ weekly worship
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Event Image thirdspace_ weekly worship
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Career Centre Workshops
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Waterloo

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Event Image thirdspace_ weekly worship
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Event Image thirdspace_ weekly worship
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Friday, August 25, 2017

Event Image MA Theology: Spiritual Care and Psychotherapy Information Session
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Event Image thirdspace_ weekly worship
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday, September 04, 2017

Labour Day (University Closed)

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Event Image WLU Alumni Choir Homecoming Rehearsal (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 PM

Waterloo

Sunday, October 01, 2017

Event Image WLU Alumni Choir Homecoming Rehearsal (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 3:30 PM

Waterloo
WLU Alumni Choir Homecoming Service - Let us Rejoice!
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Waterloo

Friday, October 27, 2017

Fall Convocation 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fall Convocation 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fall Convocation 2017
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Fall Convocation 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fall Convocation 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Waterloo
Fall Convocation 2017
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Waterloo

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search







Select item(s) to Search