Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

ADMIN LOGIN

Welcome to the Laurier Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 

 


SEARCH

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

March 26, 2017 - March 25, 2018

  

Sunday, March 26, 2017

thirdspace worship
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Waterloo
Canadian Math Kangaroo Contest
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Team Leadership Pillar
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Waterloo
Event Image CHANGE of VENUE - Singing with our Neighbours
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Event Image Beckett School at Laurier Piano Recital
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Waterloo
Event Image Laurier Jazz Ensemble
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Waterloo

Monday, March 27, 2017

Event Image Living Water - photo exhibition
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Waterloo
Waterloo MBA 1-on-1 Appointment
10:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Canadian Mountains Network Talk
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Waterloo
Event Image Midday Prayers and Teachings
12:30 PM - 12:50 PM

Waterloo
The MS2Discovery Interdisciplinary Research Institute Seminar
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
From the Easter Rebellion to the Western Front
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Brantford

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Event Image Living Water - photo exhibition
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Waterloo
Event Image Faculty of Music Student Recital
11:45 AM - 1:00 PM

Waterloo
Event Image Midday Prayers and Teachings
12:30 PM - 12:50 PM

Waterloo

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Event Image Living Water - photo exhibition
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Waterloo
Waterloo MBA 1-on-1 Appointment
10:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Event Image Midday Prayers and Teachings
12:30 PM - 12:50 PM

Waterloo
Event Image Midday Prayers and Teachings
12:30 PM - 12:50 PM

Waterloo
Event Image Open Door service
5:00 PM - 5:50 PM

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Motivational Interviewing in Addiction Treatment (Addiction Certificate)


Kitchener
12th Annual Medieval Day Colloquium
All Day

Waterloo
Music at Noon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Waterloo
Event Image Midday Prayers and Teachings
12:30 PM - 12:50 PM

Waterloo
Yoga Class
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Waterloo
Event Image Keyboard Creative Projects Concert
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Waterloo

Friday, March 31, 2017

Level II: Cognitive Behaviour Therapy with Mental Health Disorders (London)
CARGO Lab 15-year anniversary event
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Waterloo
Event Image Midday Prayers and Teachings
12:30 PM - 12:50 PM

Waterloo
Event Image *cancelled* Laurier Symphony Orchestra Concert
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Pre Departure Symposium: Studying & Travelling Abroad (during Uncertain Times)
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Waterloo
Event Image Arts, culture and resettlement - panel discussion
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Sunday, April 02, 2017

thirdspace worship
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Waterloo

Monday, April 03, 2017

Communication Studies Graduate Research Day
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Waterloo
Knowledge Mobilization and Immobilization Workshop
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Waterloo
Event Image Midday Prayers and Teachings
12:30 PM - 12:50 PM

Waterloo
Vimy Ridge in History and Myth
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Brantford

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Level II: Cognitive Behaviour Therapy with Mental Health Disorders


Kitchener
Level II: The Essentials of Cognitive Behaviour Therapy with Children and Youth


Kitchener
Event Image Midday Prayers and Teachings
12:30 PM - 12:50 PM

Waterloo
Event Image Midday Prayers and Teachings
12:30 PM - 12:50 PM

Waterloo

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Fundamentals of Management (Management Certificate)


Kitchener

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Library resources to help you find your dream job
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Waterloo
Yoga Class
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Waterloo

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Event Image Beckettfest (Piano, Guitar, Winds and Brass)
Event Image Beckettfest (Voice)


Waterloo

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Think Arts Day
All Day

Waterloo
Event Image Beckettfest (Strings)
12:00 AM

Waterloo
thirdspace worship
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Waterloo

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Lazaridis EMTM - 1-on-1 Info Sessions (Toronto)
10:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Event Image Chilling With Dogs
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Waterloo
Yoga Class
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Waterloo

Sunday, April 16, 2017

thirdspace worship
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Waterloo

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Celebrating Inspiring Leadership: Dr. Max Blouw
7:00 PM

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Yoga Class
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Waterloo

Friday, April 21, 2017

An Introduction to Canine Assisted Interventions (Workshops)
12:00 AM - Midnight

Kitchener

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Event Image Beckett School at Laurier String Recital
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Kitchener
Event Image Beckett School at Laurier Piano Recital
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Kitchener

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Event Image Guided Imagery and Music: Level 1 Training

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Behavioural Addictions: Gambling, Gaming and Internet Overuse (Addictions Certificate)


Kitchener
Free GMAT Information Session - Toronto
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Friday, May 05, 2017

Behavioural Addictions: Shopping and Sex Addictions (Addictions Certificate)


Kitchener

Sunday, May 07, 2017

Event Image Beckett School at Laurier Faculty and Student Recital
1:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Kitchener

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Event Image Walking the Boundaries, Bridging the Gaps: International Community Music Conference (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Waterloo

Friday, May 12, 2017

Event Image Walking the Boundaries, Bridging the Gaps: International Community Music Conference (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Waterloo

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Event Image Walking the Boundaries, Bridging the Gaps: International Community Music Conference (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Waterloo

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Event Image Beckett School at Laurier String Recital
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Monday, May 15, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online

Friday, May 19, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online

Monday, May 22, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Concurrent Disorders (Addictions Certificate)

Friday, May 26, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Event Image Beckett School at Laurier Wind and Brass Recital
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Image Beckett School at Laurier Student Recital
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, May 29, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online

Friday, June 02, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online

Monday, June 05, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Spring Convocation (Brantford)


Brantford
Convocation (Brantford)
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Brantford

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Spring Convocation (Brantford)


Brantford
Convocation (Brantford)
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Brantford
Convocation (Brantford)
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Brantford

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Trauma and Addictions
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday, June 09, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online
Trauma and Addictions
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Kitchener

Monday, June 12, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online
Spring Convocation (Waterloo)


Waterloo
Convocation (Faculty of Arts)
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Waterloo
Convocation (Faculty of Arts)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Waterloo

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Spring Convocation (Waterloo)


Waterloo
Convocation (Faculty of Arts)
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Waterloo
Convocation (Faculty of Arts)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Waterloo

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Spring Convocation (Waterloo)


Waterloo
Convocation (Faculty of Science)
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Waterloo
Convocation (Faculty of Science)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Waterloo

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Spring Convocation (Waterloo)


Waterloo
Convocation (Faculty of Science)
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Waterloo
Free GMAT Information Session - Toronto
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Convocation (Faculties of Music, Education, Social Work, Seminary)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Waterloo

Friday, June 16, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online
Spring Convocation (Waterloo)


Brantford
Waterloo
Convocation (Lazaridis School of Business and Economics)
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Waterloo
Convocation (Lazaridis School of Business and Economics)
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Waterloo
Convocation (Lazaridis School of Business and Economics)
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Waterloo

Monday, June 19, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online

Friday, June 23, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online


Kitchener

Monday, September 04, 2017

Labour Day (University Closed)

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search







Select item(s) to Search