Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

ADMIN LOGIN

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

SEARCH

Welcome to the Laurier Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, August 30, 2020

31

Monday, August 31, 2020

1

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

International Orientation

O-Week

2

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

International Orientation

O-Week

3

Thursday, September 03, 2020

International Orientation

O-Week

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Audit Risk & Compliance Committee Meeting


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Finance & Investments Committee Meeting


1 More...
4

Friday, September 04, 2020

International Orientation

O-Week

5

Saturday, September 05, 2020

Move-In Day

6

Sunday, September 06, 2020

Move-In Day

7:00 PM
Men's Football vs Windsor


7:00 PM
Men's Football vs Windsor


7:00 PM
Men's Football vs Windsor


7

Monday, September 07, 2020

Move-In Day

8

Tuesday, September 08, 2020

Move-In Day

O-Week

9

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

Move-In Day

O-Week

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Laurier Milton Lecture Series: Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI) in Schools & Communities...


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
The Fight for History Book Launch


10

Thursday, September 10, 2020

O-Week

12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Multifaith Teaching — Jewish theme


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
World Suicide Prevention Day


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Senate


11

Friday, September 11, 2020

O-Week

12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Board Meeting


12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Eco-consciousness


12

Saturday, September 12, 2020

13

Sunday, September 13, 2020

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_ alternative worship


1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Back to school drive-thru prayer, blessing and encouragement


14

Monday, September 14, 2020

12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Music — CANCELLED TODAY - Contemplative Pause


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Using the Student Wellness Centre, Remotely


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
A Hawk's Guide to Thriving


15

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Reflections on Ruth and Esther


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Starting Strong: The Power of Connections (Ride the Wave)


16

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Walking Meditation


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Using the Student Wellness Centre, Remotely


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Anxiety: What is It, and How Does it Affect You?


3:30 PM
Equity, Diversity, Inclusion (EDI) and Indigeneity Information Session


1 More...
17

Thursday, September 17, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Online Music at Noon Series - Faculty Showcase


12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Multifaith Teaching — Buddhist theme


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Demystifying Beer Webinar with Laurier Alumni


18

Friday, September 18, 2020

12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Settler Work


19

Saturday, September 19, 2020

20

Sunday, September 20, 2020

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_ alternative worship


21

Monday, September 21, 2020

12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Music — Contemplative Pause


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
A Hawk's Guide to Thriving


4:30 PM
Student empowerment and support group


9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Virtual Coffee Club


22

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Black Women in Leadership Panel


12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Reflections on Ruth and Esther


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Roommate Communication and Conflict Resolution (Ride the Wave)


23

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senate Governance Committee


12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Walking Meditation


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Calming and Coping Skills


5:00 PM - 5:40 PM
Open Door - worship and solidarity gatherings


24

Thursday, September 24, 2020

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Inspiring Conversation: New Year's Take 2 -How to find motivation when the future is...


12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Multifaith Teaching — Muslim theme


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Virtual Coffee Club


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Shifting Perceptions with Raptors Superfan Nav Bhatia


25

Friday, September 25, 2020

12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Eco-consciousness


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Ask Me Anything With Coaches I


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Homecoming Trivia Night


26

Saturday, September 26, 2020

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
WLUAA AGM


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Homecoming Pancake Breakfast with Mary Berg (BA '11)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Hawks Rewind


1:00 PM
Men's Football vs Ottawa


3 More...
27

Sunday, September 27, 2020

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_ alternative worship


28

Monday, September 28, 2020

12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Music — Contemplative Pause


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
A Hawk's Guide to Thriving


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Living Your Best Life, Remotely


9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Virtual Coffee Club


29

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

2:30 AM - 3:30 AM
Happiness 101 (Ride the Wave)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senate Teaching & Learning Committee


12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Reflections on Ruth and Esther


30

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Walking Meditation


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Living Your Best Life, Remotely


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Facing Your Anxiety Fears


5:00 PM - 5:40 PM
Open Door - worship and solidarity gatherings


1 More...
1

Thursday, October 01, 2020

2

Friday, October 02, 2020

3

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search