Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

ADMIN LOGIN

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

SEARCH

Welcome to the Laurier Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, August 26, 2018

27

Monday, August 27, 2018

28

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

29

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

30

Thursday, August 30, 2018

31

Friday, August 31, 2018

1

Saturday, September 01, 2018

All Day
International Orientation - Brantford campus (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
International Orientation - Waterloo campus (Multi-Day Event)


2

Sunday, September 02, 2018

All Day
International Orientation - Brantford campus (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
International Orientation - Waterloo campus (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Laurier Freestore 2018


3

Monday, September 03, 2018

End Day
International Orientation - Brantford campus (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
International Orientation - Waterloo campus (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Laurier Freestore 2018


4

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Laurier Freestore 2018


5

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Laurier Freestore 2018


6

Thursday, September 06, 2018

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Laurier Freestore 2018


7

Friday, September 07, 2018

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Professional Experience Program (PEP) Information Session


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Laurier Freestore 2018


8

Saturday, September 08, 2018

9

Sunday, September 09, 2018

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_ worship


10

Monday, September 10, 2018

12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Midday Pause


11

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

5:00 PM - 6:20 PM
Inshallah


12

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Chilling With Dogs


12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Midday Pause


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Open Door service


13

Thursday, September 13, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Music at Noon - Mysterious Barricades


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Laurier @ KPL


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Opening Night of Game On!


14

Friday, September 14, 2018

8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Annual Dean's Golf Classic


8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Annual Dean's Golf Classic


12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Toward Right Relations


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Laurier Brantford YMCA - Community Open House


15

Saturday, September 15, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Doors Open!


1:00 PM
Men's Football vs Waterloo


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Laurier Brantford YMCA - Community Open House


16

Sunday, September 16, 2018

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_ worship


17

Monday, September 17, 2018

12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Midday Pause


18

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Community Engagement Fair


5:00 PM - 6:20 PM
Inshallah


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Game On! Weekly Game Nights


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Opening Night of Game On!


19

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Chilling With Dogs


12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Midday Pause


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Aarhus University Information Session


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Open Door service


20

Thursday, September 20, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Music at Noon - Faculty Showcase


21

Friday, September 21, 2018

Start Day
Registration Period: Campus Career Shadow Day for Indigenous Students (Multi-Day...


12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Toward Right Relations


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Speaker Series: Truth and Reconciliation Through Culture and the Arts


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Truth and Reconciliation Through Culture and the Arts


22

Saturday, September 22, 2018

All Day
Brantford Campus Homecoming


All Day
Registration Period: Campus Career Shadow Day for Indigenous Students (Multi-Day...


9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Women's Auxiliary AGM


23

Sunday, September 23, 2018

All Day
Registration Period: Campus Career Shadow Day for Indigenous Students (Multi-Day...


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_ worship


24

Monday, September 24, 2018

All Day
Registration Period: Campus Career Shadow Day for Indigenous Students (Multi-Day...


12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Midday Pause


12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Midday Pause


25

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

All Day
Registration Period: Campus Career Shadow Day for Indigenous Students (Multi-Day...


11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Student Recital


5:00 PM - 6:20 PM
Inshallah


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Game On! Weekly Game Nights


26

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

All Day
Registration Period: Campus Career Shadow Day for Indigenous Students (Multi-Day...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Chilling With Dogs


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pop up Market


12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Midday Pause


3 More...
27

Thursday, September 27, 2018

All Day
Registration Period: Campus Career Shadow Day for Indigenous Students (Multi-Day...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Music at Noon - Christiane Riel (soprano) and Louis Trépanier (guitar)


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Peer Language Support Program Volunteer Training


28

Friday, September 28, 2018

All Day
Registration Period: Campus Career Shadow Day for Indigenous Students (Multi-Day...


9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Ontario Universities' Fair (OUF)


12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Toward Right Relations


29

Saturday, September 29, 2018

All Day
Registration Period: Campus Career Shadow Day for Indigenous Students (Multi-Day...


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sing Fires of Justice 2018 - rehearsal/workshop


1:00 PM
Men's Football vs Guelph


30

Sunday, September 30, 2018

All Day
Registration Period: Campus Career Shadow Day for Indigenous Students (Multi-Day...


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Homecoming with thirdspace_


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Laurier Alumni Choir


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_ worship


4 More...
1

Monday, October 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

4

Thursday, October 04, 2018

5

Friday, October 05, 2018

6

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search