Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

ADMIN LOGIN

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

SEARCH

Welcome to the Laurier Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

1

Friday, June 01, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2018 Tri-University Protein Symposium


2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 11:30 PM
BU111 & BU121 TA Reunion


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
QuartetFest Fundraising Dinner & Concert


3

Sunday, June 03, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


4

Monday, June 04, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


5

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring Convocation


6

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring Convocation


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Career Centre Workshops


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Waterloo MBA 1-on-1 Appointments


7

Thursday, June 07, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Board of Governors


8

Friday, June 08, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Financial Services Research Centre (FSRC) Seminar Series: Aurelio Vasquez


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
QuartetFest Faculty concert with the AYR Trio


9

Saturday, June 09, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
QuartetFest Faculty concert with Yehonatan Berick, violin and the Penderecki String...


10

Sunday, June 10, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


11

Monday, June 11, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring Convocation


12

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring Convocation


13

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring Convocation


14

Thursday, June 14, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring Convocation


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Waterloo MBA 1-on-1 Appointments


12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Toronto MBA 1-on-1 Appointments


1 More...
15

Friday, June 15, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring Convocation


16

Saturday, June 16, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Faculty concert with the Penderecki String Quartet and pianist Leopoldo Erice


17

Sunday, June 17, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
QuartetFest Young Artists concert


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
QuartetFest Young Artists concert


18

Monday, June 18, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


19

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Waterloo MBA 1-on-1 Appointments


20

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
What's the Buzz? Laurier Bee Walk


21

Thursday, June 21, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NYO Canada Faculty Concert


22

Friday, June 22, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NYO Canada Student Concert


23

Saturday, June 23, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
NYO Canada Faculty Concert


8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NYO Canada Student Concert


24

Sunday, June 24, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


25

Monday, June 25, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


26

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NYO Canada Faculty Concert


27

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NYO Canada Faculty Concert


28

Thursday, June 28, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
NYO Canada Student Concert


8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NYO Canada Student Concert


29

Friday, June 29, 2018

All Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
NYO Canada Student Concert


8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NYO Canada Student Concert


30

Saturday, June 30, 2018

End Day
LIFT Exhibition Series: Unobstructed Beauty (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
NYO Canada Student Concert


8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NYO Canada Faculty Concert


Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search