Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

ADMIN LOGIN

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

SEARCH

Welcome to the Laurier Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, July 28, 2019

29

Monday, July 29, 2019

30

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

31

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

1

Thursday, August 01, 2019

2

Friday, August 02, 2019

3

Saturday, August 03, 2019

4

Sunday, August 04, 2019

5

Monday, August 05, 2019

6

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

7

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Waterloo MBA 1-on-1 Appointment


8

Thursday, August 08, 2019

9

Friday, August 09, 2019

10

Saturday, August 10, 2019

11

Sunday, August 11, 2019

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_


12

Monday, August 12, 2019

13

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

14

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

15

Thursday, August 15, 2019

12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Toronto MBA 1-on-1 Appointment


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs Saginaw Valley State Cardinals (NCAA)


16

Friday, August 16, 2019

17

Saturday, August 17, 2019

18

Sunday, August 18, 2019

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_


19

Monday, August 19, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Information Session: Spiritual Care and Psychotherapy Graduate Programs


20

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
University Teaching Foundations - August Intensive


10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Waterloo MBA 1-on-1 Appointment


21

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
University Teaching Foundations - August Intensive


22

Thursday, August 22, 2019

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Golden Hawks Happy Hour


23

Friday, August 23, 2019

24

Saturday, August 24, 2019

4:00 PM
Men's Baseball vs Ontario Astros U18


4:00 PM
Men's Baseball vs Ontario Astros U18


7:00 PM
Men's Baseball vs Ontario Astros U18


25

Sunday, August 25, 2019

10:00 AM
Women's Soccer vs Nipissing


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_


12:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs Nipissing


1:00 PM
Men's Football vs Western


1 More...
26

Monday, August 26, 2019

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senate Academic Planning Committee (SAPC)


27

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Senate Executive and Finance Committee


3:30 PM
Women's Rugby vs Western


28

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

9:00 AM
Faithful On This Land: Respecting Indigenous Spirituality in its Own Right


1:00 PM
Men's Baseball vs Humber College


7:00 PM
Men's Baseball vs Waterloo


29

Thursday, August 29, 2019

30

Friday, August 30, 2019

31

Saturday, August 31, 2019

6:30 PM
Men's Rugby vs Guelph


Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search