Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

ADMIN LOGIN

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

SEARCH

Welcome to the Laurier Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

30

Monday, July 30, 2018

31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

3

Friday, August 03, 2018

4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

5

Sunday, August 05, 2018

6

Monday, August 06, 2018

7

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

8

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

9

Thursday, August 09, 2018

10

Friday, August 10, 2018

11

Saturday, August 11, 2018

12

Sunday, August 12, 2018

13

Monday, August 13, 2018

14

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Brant Community Foundations Vital Signs Report Launch


15

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

16

Thursday, August 16, 2018

17

Friday, August 17, 2018

18

Saturday, August 18, 2018

19

Sunday, August 19, 2018

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_ worship


20

Monday, August 20, 2018

21

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

22

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

12:00 PM
Laurier Freestore Collection 2018 (Multi-Day Event)


23

Thursday, August 23, 2018

All Day
Laurier Freestore Collection 2018 (Multi-Day Event)


24

Friday, August 24, 2018

All Day
Laurier Freestore Collection 2018 (Multi-Day Event)


25

Saturday, August 25, 2018

All Day
Laurier Freestore Collection 2018 (Multi-Day Event)


26

Sunday, August 26, 2018

All Day
Laurier Freestore Collection 2018 (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_ worship


1:00 PM
Men's Football vs Ottawa


27

Monday, August 27, 2018

All Day
Laurier Freestore Collection 2018 (Multi-Day Event)


28

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

End Time 4:00 PM
Laurier Freestore Collection 2018 (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Program Information Session: Spiritual Care and Psychotherapy


29

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

30

Thursday, August 30, 2018

31

Friday, August 31, 2018

Start Day
International Orientation - Waterloo campus (Multi-Day Event)


1

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search