Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

ADMIN LOGIN

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

SEARCH

Welcome to the Laurier Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

26

Monday, June 26, 2017

27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

30

Friday, June 30, 2017

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

2

Sunday, July 02, 2017

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
NYO Canada Student Concert


3

Monday, July 03, 2017

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
NYO Canada Faculty Concert


4

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

All Day
53rd Annual Conference of the Canadian Botanical Association


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tsi Tkahehtakon: In the Garden – Creepy crawlers, why we need bugs


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
NYO Canada Student Concert


8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Plenary Lecture: Evolution by Association: Symbiosis in a neo-Darwinian World


5

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

All Day
53rd Annual Conference of the Canadian Botanical Association


8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Weresub Lecture: Some fungi we thought we knew


6

Thursday, July 06, 2017

All Day
53rd Annual Conference of the Canadian Botanical Association


7

Friday, July 07, 2017

All Day
53rd Annual Conference of the Canadian Botanical Association


8

Saturday, July 08, 2017

All Day
53rd Annual Conference of the Canadian Botanical Association


9

Sunday, July 09, 2017

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_ weekly worship


10

Monday, July 10, 2017

11

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tsi Tkahehtakon: In the Garden


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Blueberry Picking!


12

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

13

Thursday, July 13, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Career Centre Workshops


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Learn about Unilever's Sustainability Journey with John D. Coyne


14

Friday, July 14, 2017

15

Saturday, July 15, 2017

9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Community Music Workshop


16

Sunday, July 16, 2017

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_ weekly worship


17

Monday, July 17, 2017

18

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tsi Tkahehtakon: In the Garden


19

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

20

Thursday, July 20, 2017

21

Friday, July 21, 2017

22

Saturday, July 22, 2017

23

Sunday, July 23, 2017

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_ weekly worship


24

Monday, July 24, 2017

25

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tsi Tkahehtakon: In the Garden


26

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Free GMAT Information Session: Toronto


27

Thursday, July 27, 2017

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Toronto MBA 1-on-1 Personal Appointment


28

Friday, July 28, 2017

29

Saturday, July 29, 2017

30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_ weekly worship


31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

4

Friday, August 04, 2017

5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search







Select item(s) to Search