Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

ADMIN LOGIN

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

SEARCH

Welcome to the Laurier Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2

Friday, June 02, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online

3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

4

Sunday, June 04, 2017

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_ weekly worship


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
QuartetFest Concert with QuartetFest concert with the Lafayette String Quartet and...


5

Monday, June 05, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online

6

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Spring Convocation (Brantford)

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tsi Tkahehtakon: In the Garden


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Convocation (Brantford)


7

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Spring Convocation (Brantford)

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Career Centre Workshops


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Convocation (Brantford)


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Convocation (Brantford)


1 More...
8

Thursday, June 08, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Trauma and Addictions


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Toronto MBA 1-on-1 Appointment


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Young Artists of QuartetFest Concert


9

Friday, June 09, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Trauma and Addictions


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
QuartetFest Concert with Penderecki String Quartet, Yariv Aloni (viola) and Paul Pulford...


10

Saturday, June 10, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
QuartetFest Alumni Concert


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
QuartetFest Alumni and Young Artists Concert


11

Sunday, June 11, 2017

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_ weekly worship


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
QuartetFest Gala Concert


12

Monday, June 12, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online

Spring Convocation (Waterloo)

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Convocation (Faculty of Arts)


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Convocation (Faculty of Arts)


13

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Spring Convocation (Waterloo)

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Convocation (Faculty of Arts)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tsi Tkahehtakon: In the Garden


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Convocation (Faculty of Arts)


14

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Spring Convocation (Waterloo)

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Convocation (Faculty of Science)


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Convocation (Faculty of Science)


15

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Spring Convocation (Waterloo)

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Convocation (Faculty of Science)


12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Free GMAT Information Session - Toronto


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Convocation (Faculties of Music, Education, Social Work, Seminary)


16

Friday, June 16, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online

Spring Convocation (Waterloo)

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Convocation (Lazaridis School of Business and Economics)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Convocation (Lazaridis School of Business and Economics)


1 More...
17

Saturday, June 17, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Reformation conference with keynote Michael Coren


18

Sunday, June 18, 2017

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_ weekly worship


19

Monday, June 19, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online

20

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tsi Tkahehtakon: In the Garden – Succession planting


21

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
#Canada150 Tree Planting Celebration


22

Thursday, June 22, 2017

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Toronto MBA 1-on-1 Appointment


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
NYO Canada Faculty Concert


23

Friday, June 23, 2017

Concurrent Disorders: Online

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
NYO Canada Student Concert


24

Saturday, June 24, 2017

25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_ weekly worship


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
NYO Canada Faculty Concert


26

Monday, June 26, 2017

27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Lazaridis MFin Breakfast Seminar


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tsi Tkahehtakon: In the Garden – Companion plants


28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Dream Catchers


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
NYO Canada Student Concert


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
NYO Canada Student Concert


29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Toronto MBA 1-on-1 Appointment


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Canada Day BBQ


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
NYO Canada Student Concert


30

Friday, June 30, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
NYO Canada Student Concert


8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NYO Canada Faculty Concert


1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search







Select item(s) to Search