Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

ADMIN LOGIN

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

SEARCH

Welcome to the Laurier Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, March 29, 2020

30

Monday, March 30, 2020

31

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

1

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Senate Executive and Finance Committee


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Transferable Skills: Articulate Your Experiences Workshop (Waterloo Students)


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
(Cancelled) Chamber Music


2

Thursday, April 02, 2020

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Resumé Writing Workshop (Waterloo Students)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Music at Noon - Marnie Van Weelden & Rebekah Jordan-Miller


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Workplace Expectations: Be Prepared Workshop (Waterloo Students)


3

Friday, April 03, 2020

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Network with Confidence: Perfect Your Pitch (Waterloo Students)


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Preparing for Online Finals


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LinkedIn: Build Your Profile Workshop (Waterloo Students)


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
(Cancelled) Chamber Music


4

Saturday, April 04, 2020

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) Beckettfest - Piano, Guitar & Winds


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) Beckettfest - Voice


5

Sunday, April 05, 2020

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) Beckettfest - Strings


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Opera Diploma Recital


6

Monday, April 06, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Interview Success (Brantford Students)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Resumé Writing Workshop (Waterloo Students)


12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Cover Letter Writing (Waterloo Students)


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
(Cancelled) Maker Mondays


1 More...
7

Tuesday, April 07, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Executive & Governance Committee Meeting


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LinkedIn: Build Your Profile Workshop (Waterloo Students)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Career Planning Workshop (Waterloo Students)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Interview Success Workshop (Waterloo Students)


2 More...
8

Wednesday, April 08, 2020

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Network with Confidence: Perfect Your Pitch (Waterloo Students)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LinkedIn:Build Your Profile (Brantford Students)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Workplace Expectations: Be Prepared (Waterloo Students)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transferable Skills: Articulate Your Experiences


9

Thursday, April 09, 2020

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Cancelled) Chris Austin (flute) Graduation Recital


10

Friday, April 10, 2020

11

Saturday, April 11, 2020

12

Sunday, April 12, 2020

13

Monday, April 13, 2020

Start Day
Mental Health Certificate for Educators – Special Learning Opportunities During the...


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
(Cancelled) Maker Mondays


14

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

All Day
Mental Health Certificate for Educators – Special Learning Opportunities During the...


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Senate


15

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

All Day
Mental Health Certificate for Educators – Special Learning Opportunities During the...


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Cancelled) Margaret Christ (violin) Graduation Recital


16

Thursday, April 16, 2020

All Day
Mental Health Certificate for Educators – Special Learning Opportunities During the...


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
(Cancelled) Imposter Syndrome: What's Really Holding You Back? (Elevating Laurier Leaders)


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(Cancelled) Laurier String Academy


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Cancelled) Rachel Roe (flute) Graduation Recital


17

Friday, April 17, 2020

All Day
Mental Health Certificate for Educators – Special Learning Opportunities During the...


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) Max Lindsay (percussion) Graduation Recital


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(Cancelled) Nic Dennison (Tuba) Graduation Recital


18

Saturday, April 18, 2020

All Day
Mental Health Certificate for Educators – Special Learning Opportunities During the...


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) Emily Carmichael (trumpet) Graduation Recital


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(Cancelled) Rosemary Ganton (voice) Graduation Recital


19

Sunday, April 19, 2020

All Day
Mental Health Certificate for Educators – Special Learning Opportunities During the...


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Shannon Lai (cello) Graduation Recital


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
(Cancelled) Beckett School at Laurier - Strings Recital


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
(Cancelled) Beckett School at Laurier - Sunday Night Piano Series


20

Monday, April 20, 2020

All Day
Mental Health Certificate for Educators – Special Learning Opportunities During the...


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
(Cancelled) Maker Mondays


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Cancelled) Laurier String Academy


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(Cancelled) Laurier String Academy


1 More...
21

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

All Day
Mental Health Certificate for Educators – Special Learning Opportunities During the...


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senate Honorary Degree Committee (HD)


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Cancelled) Emily Brownlee (oboe) Graduation Recital


22

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

All Day
Mental Health Certificate for Educators – Special Learning Opportunities During the...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Celebrating Earth Day – Ten Ways to Live More Sustainably


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Cancelled) Elisabeta Cojocaru (piano) Graduation Recital


23

Thursday, April 23, 2020

All Day
Mental Health Certificate for Educators – Special Learning Opportunities During the...


2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Board of Governors


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Cancelled) Jaedon Daly (violin) Graduation Recital


24

Friday, April 24, 2020

End Day
Mental Health Certificate for Educators – Special Learning Opportunities During the...


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) Michiko McKinnie (voice) Graduation Recital


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(Cancelled) Tucker Seabrook (voice) Graduation Recital


25

Saturday, April 25, 2020

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) Chamber Diploma Recital


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(Cancelled) Bethany Horrocks (violin) Graduation Recital


26

Sunday, April 26, 2020

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Wesley Harrison (voice) Graduation Recital


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Cancelled) Chris Clarke (harp) Graduation Recital


27

Monday, April 27, 2020

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
(Cancelled) Maker Mondays


28

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Cancelled) Andrew Laughton (guitar) Graduation Recital


29

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Workshop: CANCELLED


4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Book launch - CANCELLED


30

Thursday, April 30, 2020

1

Friday, May 01, 2020

2

Saturday, May 02, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search