Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

ADMIN LOGIN

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

SEARCH

Welcome to the Laurier Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, January 31, 2016

1

Monday, February 01, 2016

Global Engagement Week

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Art on the Wall - Waterloo Winters


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
"Make the Most of Job Fair" Workshop


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Meet the Advisor: Coffee Break


6 More...
2

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

Global Engagement Week

12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
LEAF Lunch


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Art on the Wall - Waterloo Winters


9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Lunar New Year Festival


10 More...
3

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

Global Engagement Week

All Day
Winter Words and Works: A Faculty/Student Colloquium


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Art on the Wall - Waterloo Winters


10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Job Fair 2016


6 More...
4

Thursday, February 04, 2016

Global Engagement Week

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Art on the Wall - Waterloo Winters


8:30 AM - 8:50 AM
Breakfast Film Fest: Lessons from the Medicine Garden


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Personal Leadership Workshop


9 More...
5

Friday, February 05, 2016

Global Engagement Week

End Time 9:00 PM
Hija de la Laguna: Film Screening (Multi-Day Event)


12:45 PM - 12:55 PM
Midday Prayers


3:15 PM - 5:30 PM
PepsiCo Pitch Competition Finals


2 More...
6

Saturday, February 06, 2016

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
WLU Choirs Concert


7:30 PM
Women's Hockey vs Western


7

Sunday, February 07, 2016

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_ Weekly Worship


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Rootstock


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
WLU Wind Orchestra Concert


5:30 PM
Men's Hockey vs Queen's


8

Monday, February 08, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Accessibility Awareness Campaign 2016


12:45 PM - 12:55 PM
Midday Prayers


8:00 PM
Black History Month Film Festival


9

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Accessibility Awareness Campaign 2016


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Accessibility: A Modern Approach to Disability


10:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Waterloo MBA 1-on-1 Appointments


11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Faculty of Music Student Recital


4 More...
10

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Chilling with Dogs


12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Towards Right Relations


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Accessibility Awareness Campaign 2016


2:30 PM - 3:50 PM
Unilever CEO-in-Residence- John LeBoutillier


5 More...
11

Thursday, February 11, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Free GMAT Information Session – Toronto


12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Free GMAT Information Session – Toronto


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Music at Noon with Annette-Barbara Vogel (violin) & Cesetti (piano)


12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Toronto MBA 1-on-1 Appointments


4 More...
12

Friday, February 12, 2016

12:45 PM - 12:55 PM
Midday Prayers


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Doctoral Dissertation Examination (PhD History)


6:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs Guelph


8:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs Guelph


13

Saturday, February 13, 2016

6:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs Lakehead


8:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs Lakehead


14

Sunday, February 14, 2016

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_ Weekly Worship


15

Monday, February 15, 2016

8:00 PM
Black History Month Film Festival


16

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Finding government policy & its analysis


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Citing insights: tools to help you cite


5:00 PM - 6:20 PM
Inshallah practice CANCELLED


17

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

18

Thursday, February 18, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Finding legislation & its analysis


12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Toronto MBA 1-on-1 Appointments


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Free Yoga


19

Friday, February 19, 2016

20

Saturday, February 20, 2016

7:30 PM
Women's Hockey vs Queen's


21

Sunday, February 21, 2016

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_ Weekly Worship


22

Monday, February 22, 2016

8:15 AM - 1:30 PM
9th Annual Faculty of Social Work Research Forum


12:45 PM - 12:55 PM
Midday Prayers


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Talking It Up Without Dumbing It Down: Preparing for the 3MT Competition


8:00 PM
Black History Month Film Festival


23

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Entrepreneurship for Graduate Students


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Personal Leadership Workshop


12:45 PM - 12:55 PM
Midday Prayers


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Writer in Residence Public Talk


1 More...
24

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

10:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Waterloo MBA 1-on-1 Appointments


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Chilling with Dogs


12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Towards Right Relations


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
LOCUS Hiring Information Session


3 More...
25

Thursday, February 25, 2016

11:00 AM
Women's Basketball vs Waterloo


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Music at Noon with (counter-tenor) & Terry McKenna (guitar/lute)


12:45 PM - 12:55 PM
Midday Prayers


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LOCUS Hiring Information Session


2 More...
26

Friday, February 26, 2016

12:45 PM - 12:55 PM
Midday Prayers


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Planning a literature review


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Talking It Up Without Dumbing It Down: Preparing for the 3MT Competition


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cunning Little Vixen


27

Saturday, February 27, 2016

8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
2016 Habitat for Humanity Laurier Build Day


2:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs Waterloo


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cunning Little Vixen


28

Sunday, February 28, 2016

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_ Weekly Worship


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Team Leadership Workshop - Pillar


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Cunning Little Vixen


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dan Corrigan Graduation Recital


29

Monday, February 29, 2016

12:45 PM - 12:55 PM
Midday Prayers


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Oral presentations strategies


8:00 PM
Black History Month Film Festival


1

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

2

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

3

Thursday, March 03, 2016

4

Friday, March 04, 2016

5

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search







Select item(s) to Search