Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

SEARCH

Welcome to the Laurier Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2021  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, January 31, 2021

1

Monday, February 01, 2021

2

Tuesday, February 02, 2021

3

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

4

Thursday, February 04, 2021

5

Friday, February 05, 2021

6

Saturday, February 06, 2021

7

Sunday, February 07, 2021

8

Monday, February 08, 2021

9

Tuesday, February 09, 2021

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senate Teaching & Learning Committee


10

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Student-Alumni Mentorship Reception


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Laurier Milton Lecture Series: From A Property Right to Citizenship Rights: Historicizing...


11

Thursday, February 11, 2021

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Board Meeting


12

Friday, February 12, 2021

13

Saturday, February 13, 2021

14

Sunday, February 14, 2021

15

Monday, February 15, 2021

16

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

17

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

18

Thursday, February 18, 2021

19

Friday, February 19, 2021

20

Saturday, February 20, 2021

21

Sunday, February 21, 2021

22

Monday, February 22, 2021

23

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Senate Executive & Finance Committee


24

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senate Academic Planning Committee (SAPC)


25

Thursday, February 25, 2021

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senate Governance Committee


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senate Honorary Degree Committee


26

Friday, February 26, 2021

27

Saturday, February 27, 2021

28

Sunday, February 28, 2021

1

Monday, March 01, 2021

2

Tuesday, March 02, 2021

3

Wednesday, March 03, 2021

4

Thursday, March 04, 2021

5

Friday, March 05, 2021

6

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search