Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

ADMIN LOGIN

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

SEARCH

Welcome to the Laurier Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, June 30, 2019

1

Monday, July 01, 2019

2

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Presenting with Confidence: Planning and Preparation


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Presenting with Confidence: Planning and Preparation


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
NYO Canada Student Concert


3

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
BF190 / BF199 Facilitated Study Group (FSG)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Coffee Club


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Graduate Writing Group


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
NYO Canada Student Concert


4

Thursday, July 04, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
MBA 1-on-1 Appointment


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
NYO Canada Student Concert


5

Friday, July 05, 2019

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Student Exchange Information Session


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
NYO Canada Student Concert


6

Saturday, July 06, 2019

7

Sunday, July 07, 2019

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_


8

Monday, July 08, 2019

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Free Yoga for Laurier Staff and Students


9

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Coffee Club


9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
NYO Canada Faculty Concert


10

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
BF190 / BF199 Facilitated Study Group (FSG)


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Graduate Writing Group


11

Thursday, July 11, 2019

12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Toronto MBA 1-on-1 Appointment


12

Friday, July 12, 2019

13

Saturday, July 13, 2019

14

Sunday, July 14, 2019

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_


15

Monday, July 15, 2019

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Free Yoga for Laurier Staff and Students


16

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Writing Well: Enhancing Your Style


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Writing Well: Enhancing Your Style


17

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Introduction to SPSS


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
MBA 1-on-1 Appointment


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Peer Feedback: Describe Your Approach to Teaching


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
BF190 / BF199 Facilitated Study Group (FSG)


2 More...
18

Thursday, July 18, 2019

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Advanced SPSS (Introduction to Regression)


9:45 AM - 5:00 PM
Skills for Effective Interviewing and Focus Groups


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Financial Goal Setting (online webinar)


19

Friday, July 19, 2019

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Project Management and Collaboration in Research


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Structural Equation Modelling


20

Saturday, July 20, 2019

21

Sunday, July 21, 2019

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_


22

Monday, July 22, 2019

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Free Yoga for Laurier Staff and Students


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hierarchical Linear Modelling


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Questionnaire Design


23

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hierarchical Linear Modelling


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Qualitative Approaches: Finding the Right Fit


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Presenting with Confidence: Communicating Effectively


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Coffee Club


1 More...
24

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Waterloo 1-on-1 Appointment


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
BF190 / BF199 Facilitated Study Group (FSG)


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Graduate Writing Group


25

Thursday, July 25, 2019

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Waterloo MBA 1-on-1 Appointment


12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Toronto MBA 1-on-1 Appointment


26

Friday, July 26, 2019

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Professionalizati...


27

Saturday, July 27, 2019

28

Sunday, July 28, 2019

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
thirdspace_


29

Monday, July 29, 2019

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Free Yoga for Laurier Staff and Students


9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Law Enforcement Golf Tournament For Special Olympics Ontario


30

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Light at the End of the Tunnel: Getting Ready for Final Exams


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Light at the End of the Tunnel: Getting Ready for Final Exams


31

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Coffee Club


1

Thursday, August 01, 2019

2

Friday, August 02, 2019

3

Saturday, August 03, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search